Central Office

Name Position Email Phone Number
Maggie Cornejo Director mcornejo@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Amiee Harkins Assistant Director aharkins@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Jean Magargee Accountant jmagargee@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6048
Vivi Lasala Accountant/Federal Programs vlasala@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6047
Cathy Callender Field Operations Specialist ccallender@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Anna Inskeep Field Operations Specialist ainskeep@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Rachel Sanchez Nutrition Coordinator/Dietitian rmsanchez@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6049
Debbie Sachse Clerk dsachse@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6045
Alfred Garza Warehouseman agarza@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6230
Robert Rivera Equipment Technician rrivera@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6230

Campus Managers

Campus Name Email Phone Number
Samuel Clemens High School Rachel DeLaCruz rdelacruz@scuc.txed.net 210-945-6559
Byron P. Steele II High School Lance Taylor ltaylor@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4063
Ray D. Corbett Junior High School Donita Drue ddrue@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4166
J. Frank Dobie Junior High School Christina Taylor ctaylor@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4116
Laura Ingalls Wilder Intermediate School Arlene Morales amorales@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4216
Barbara C. Jordan Intermediate School Monica Sanchez mosanchez@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4265
Elaine S. Schlather Intermediate School Alicia Horn ahorn@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4317
O. G. Wiederstein Elementary School Tina Martinez tmartinez@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4557
Rose Garden Elementary School Aubrey Burnett aburnett@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4359
Schertz Elementary School Blanca Navarrete bnavarrete@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4660
Maxine & Lutrell Watts Elementary School Raisy Batista rbatista@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4415
Norma J. Paschal Elementary School Julie Martin jmartin@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4513
Green Valley Elementary School Kim Tapson ktapson@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4476
John A. Sippel Elementary School Marie Sabota msabota@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4607
Cibolo Valley Elementary School Tammy Clark tclark@scuc.txed.net 210-619-4721

Non-Discrimination Statement

  • In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA.

    Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877- 8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English.

    To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

    (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

    (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or

    (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.