Upcoming Events and Assignments

  • Upcoming Events

     

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 -- Corbett Junior High Winter Concert -- starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens High School.

    Friday, December 6, 2019 (evening) -- Region Orchestra Clinic at Tejeda Middle School and Reagan High School (qualifying junior high and high school students).

    Saturday, December 7, 2019 (all day) -- Region Orchestra Clinic and Concert at Tejeda Middle School and Reagan High School (qualifying junior high and high school students).

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019 -- Clemens High School Winter Concert -- starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens High School.

    Thursday, February 20, 2020 -- Pre UIL Orchestra Concert -- Clemens, Steele, Corbett and Dobie Orchestra -- starts at 5:00 pm at Clemens High School.

    Saturday, February 22, 2020 -- UIL Solo and Ensemble Contest at Steele High School (interested high school orchestra students).

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020 -- Middle School Orchestra UIL Concert and Sight Reading Evaluation at Clemens High School.

    Thursday, March 5, 2020 -- High School Orchestra UIL Concert and Sight Reading Evaluation at Clemens High School.

    Tuesday, April 21, 2020 -- Corbett and Dobie Orchestra Solo and Ensemble Contest -- starts at 5:00 pm at Steele High School.

    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 -- Clemens High School Orchestra Spring Concert -- starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens High School.

    Thursday, May 21, 2020 -- Corbett Junior High Orchestra Spring Concert -- starts at 6:30 pm at Clemens High School.

    Saturday and Sunday, May 30-31, 2020 -- Texas State Solo and Ensemble Contest at the University of Texas at Austin (qualifying high school orchestra students).